GIS Solutions for Water / Wastewater

Water is the basis of all life and therefore our most valuable resource. That's why efficient and comprehensive water management is indispensable. This includes the collection, planning and maintenance of water supply networks for public utilities or industrial operators, as well as detailed documentation, inspection and maintenance of waste water canal networks. Add to that insight into the system hydraulics and guidance of water flow and complete and sustainable water management becomes assured.
Water GIS solution screenshot

Water
Geocom’s comprehensive product portfolio provides tools for planning, digitizing, technical analysis and management of water networks. Specific tools for inspection and management of hydrants, damage location reports and hydraulic calculation of mains networks make GEONIS the ideal solution for a water utility.

GIS waste water solution screenshot

Wastewater
GEONIS offers wastewater utilities a modern canal information system, with tools covering all workflows from network documentation and planning to analysis of waste water systems. Comprehensive functionality such as integration of condition and hydraulic data, corresponding damage management and renovation planning – makes GEONIS the ideal solution for the waste water utility of any size.


The Geocom Developer Network solution tool kit offers the possibility to create comprehensive individualized GIS solutions - without any need for programming.

Solutions SIG pour la gestion de l'eau

L'eau est le fondement de la vie et notre ressource la plus précieuse. Dès lors, une gestion efficace et exhaustive de l'eau est indispensable. Cela implique la saisie, la planification et l'entretien de réseaux de distribution d'eau pour les services publics, la documentation détaillée, l'inspection et la maintenance des réseaux de canalisations pour les entreprises industrielles. Avec en plus une compréhension de la dynamique hydraulique et du contrôle des régimes hydrologiques, il est possible d'assurer une gestion complète de l'eau dans une perspective de durabilité.

Distribution d’eau
La vaste gamme de produits de Geocom permet d’assurer la planification, la saisie, l’analyse technique et la gestion des réseaux d’eau potable. 
Avec des outils spécifiques d’inspection et de gestion des bornes hydrantes, des rapports sur les dommages et des calculs hydrauliques de réseaux de conduites, GEONIS est une solution idéale pour les entreprises de distribution d’eau.

Évacuation des eaux des agglomérations
GEONIS offre aux entreprises d’assainissement un système moderne d’information sur les conduites, de la planification à l’analyse du système d’évacuation des eaux, en passant par la documentation. Grâce à de nombreuses fonctionnalités, telles que l’intégration des données d’état et hydrauliques, la gestion correspondante des dommages et la planification de la réfection, GEONIS est une solution idéale pour les entreprises d’assainissement de toutes tailles.

Par ailleurs, la solution modulaire Geocom Developer Network offre la possibilité de réaliser une personnalisation complète des applications métier GEONIS sans programmation.