GIS Solutions for Industrial Plant Management

Economic globalization moves forward. Product lifecycles become shorter. Demands for logistical and price flexibility are increasing. Only those who have full control over their industrial installations and supply chains will survive. Success depends on having direct control over your infrastructure and supply-chain risk management. 

With our GEONIS Solutions you put powerful and innovative tools into the hands of your management teams and specialists for improving your response capacity to dynamic changes. Using the power of analysis of spatially-related data, they are able to avoid bottlenecks and streamline and accelerate their decision making processes.
Industrial Plant Management Screenshot

Plant Information
GEONIS for Industrial Plants makes all of the processes in your plant infrastructure transparent. Location-based data is established in a process-oriented way as an enterprise-wide geo-data infrastructure. Using visualization, analysis and integration of spatial data, complex relationships become apparent and manageable.

Risk Management & Business Continuity
The dynamic GEONIS Risk Management solution enables  fast reaction and adjustment in case of unforeseen interruptions in the delivery supply chain. Visualization of supply chains on a world map and qualitative valuation of risks and their predictable minimization serve to optimize performance and reaction capacity.

Plant navigation screenshot

Logistic
Established solutions for planning and governing external delivery vehicles increase the performance of both local and global logistics.
GEONIS Logistics enables a load-balancing of loading/unloading locations, thereby optimizing plant traffic and deliveries. The integrated navigation eases finding the delivery location. And outside the plant the sequencing of delivery vehicles is optimized.

Solutions SIG pour l'industrie

La mondialisation des marchés se généralise. Le cycle de vie des produits est de plus en plus court, et les exigences de flexibilité en matière de logistique et de prix s’intensifient. Votre succès passe avant tout par la maîtrise de la gestion des risques liés à votre infrastructure et à la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

Avec nos solutions SIG GEONIS, vos équipes techniques et dirigeantes disposent d’outils puissants et innovants. L’analyse des données géoréférencées vous permet d’améliorer votre réactivité, d’éliminer les congestions dès leur apparition et de prendre rapidement des décisions adaptées à la situation.

Plan réseau
GEONIS for Industrial Plants assure la transparence de l’ensemble des processus liés au plan réseau. Les données géolocalisées sont organisées en fonction des processus, suivant la logique d’une infrastructure de données géographiques à l’échelle de l’entreprise. Grâce à la visualisation, l’analyse et l’intégration des données géoréférencées, les contextes et dépendances complexes deviennent visibles, et ainsi contrôlables et optimisables.

Gestion des risques et de la chaîne d’approvisionnement
La solution dynamique GEONIS Risk Management permet de réagir rapidement et d’effectuer une adaptation dynamique de la chaîne d’approvisionnement en cas de rupture de l’approvisionnement à la suite d’un événement imprévu. La visualisation des chaînes d’approvisionnement sur la carte mondiale, l’évaluation qualitative des risques et leur minimisation prospective sont garants d’une performance optimale et d’un haut niveau de réactivité en cas d’incident.

Logistique
Les solutions sophistiquées de planification et de gestion des véhicules de livraison externes permettent d’améliorer les performances des services logistiques au niveau local et mondial.
GEONIS Logistics permet une utilisation homogène des points de chargement, ce qui optimise le trafic au sein de l’usine et les livraisons. La navigation intégrée facilite le guidage. En dehors de l’usine, l’application permet d’optimiser les séquences de véhicules de livraison.


Grâce à Geocom Developer Network, les applications métier SIG industrielles peuvent être personnalisées et adaptées aux processus de l'entreprise sans programmation.