GIS Solutions for Energy Sector

Energy supply security and sustainability are central prerequisites for stable societies and a robust economy.
GIS industry solutions provide a solid foundation for achieving these goals, from data capture and management to planning and maintenance of trenches, cable, pipe and conduit networks, from supply and distribution stations through to the end user.
GEONIS Electro | ArcGIS Pro Screenshot

Electric
GEONIS offers energy suppliers process-oriented solutions for comprehensive management of their network infrastructure. The usage areas include electricity transmission and distribution, as well as networks for cable television and telecommunications. The basic functionality of GEONIS is complemented and enriched by specific solutions for circuit management, material management, network calculation and outage management.

GEONIS renewal energy | 3D webscene screenshot

Renewable Energy
GEONIS Windpower provides rapid and convenient micro-siting: The functionality components from ArcGIS are bundled into an intuitive user interface covering required workflows, thus providing a seamless and intuitive information and process flow, avoiding the need for paper maps or export to CAD systems.

GEONIS Gas Profil screenshot

Gas
For the management of gas networks, GEONIS offers, in addition to the basic functionality for data-capture, also comprehensive specialist functionality and pre-configured tools for damage evaluation and leak simulation. The ability to integrate existing systems makes GEONIS the ideal solution for gas suppliers of all sizes.

GEONIS steam reporting | ArcGIS Pro screenshot

District Heating
GEONIS offers solutions for the efficient management of district heating systems. Industry-specific functions such as automatic digitizing of send and return flow systems and the automatic evaluation of equipment data make your work easier.


GEONIS specialist solutions for energy suppliers can be infinitely individualized to meet your organizational processes – all without any programming know-how.

Solutions SIG pour la gestion de l'énergie

La sécurité de l’approvisionnement et l’utilisation durable de l’énergie sont des conditions sine qua non d’une société stable et d’une économie saine. 
À cet effet, l’implémentation d’applications métier SIG pour la documentation, la planification et l’entretien des tracés et des réseaux de câbles et de conduites, des stations d’alimentation et de distribution jusqu’aux consommateurs, est un excellent point de départ.

Énergie électrique, télécommunications
GEONIS offre aux fournisseurs d’énergie des solutions orientées processus pour la gestion complète de leur infrastructure de réseau. Elles peuvent être utilisées pour l’approvisionnement en électricité et le transport d’énergie électrique, mais aussi pour les réseaux de télévision par câble et les télécommunications.
Les fonctionnalités de base sont complétées par des solutions spécifiques de gestion de tronçons, de matériaux, de pannes ou de calcul de capacité de réseau.

Énergie renouvelable
GEONIS Windpower permet de réaliser rapidement et aisément des études d’implantation détaillées. Les modules fonctionnels d’ArcGIS sont intégrés à une interface conviviale et intuitive. L’utilisation sans interruption des fonctionnalités SIG courantes est ainsi garantie, ce qui élimine la nécessité d’exporter les données vers un système de CAD.

Gaz
Pour la gestion des réseaux de gaz, GEONIS offre non seulement des fonctionnalités de base de saisie et de documentation, mais aussi de nombreuses fonctionnalités métier, ainsi que des outils préconfigurés d’évaluation des dommages et de simulation de fuites. GEONIS peut être intégré aux systèmes existants et constitue ainsi une solution idéale pour les fournisseurs de gaz de toutes tailles.

Chauffage à distance
GEONIS offre des solutions permettant une gestion efficace des réseaux de chauffage à distance. Les fonctionnalités métier, telles que la saisie automatique des canalisations montantes et de retour, ainsi que l’évaluation automatique des données sur les équipements d’exploitation facilitent votre travail.

Grâce à Geocom Developer Network, les applications métier SIG industrielles pour les fournisseurs d’énergie peuvent être personnalisées et adaptées aux processus de l’entreprise sans programmation.