GEONIS gear

A mobile GIS application

GEONIS gear is a portable application for using GIS data on- or off-line. GEONIS gear, developed with the ArcGIS runtime SDK from Esri, is ideal for use in the field. GEONIS gear is a focused and lightweight GIS solution for utilizing data on Windows devices.

The application is flexible and extensible, offline-ready and keeps your GIS-data available to you anytime, exactly when you need it. The design is optimized for tablet use and the intuitive user control makes GEONIS gear the ideal mobile companion, for anytime and anywhere.

GEONIS gear – your intuitive GIS solution for On-the-Go.

Basic Functions

The basic on-board functions like query, search, measure and position cover many of the basic requirements of jobs in the field. Additionally the GEONIS attribute dialogs provide rapid data access and the possibility to perform offline editing.

Offline Editing

Runtime content supports attribute data editing in the field. Field workers can make data changes on the spot and later synchronize them on their desktop computer for further processing.

Intuitive

Today fast and mobile availability of data is an absolute requirement, be it for field and maintenance crews, outage responders or just for mobile data collection. Its intentionally streamlined user interface makes GEONIS gear an ideal companion, even under difficult conditions.

Flexible and Extensible

Thanks to the use of flexible technology, VertiGIS can offer the possibility to extend the basic functionality of GEONIS gear to meet the user’s requirements.

With the integration of customized add-ins exactly tailored to your workflow, you will be able to perform your tasks more efficiently and intuitively than ever.

GEONIS gear

L'application SIG mobile

GEONIS gear est une application SIG mobile qui permet d’utiliser les données SIG en ligne ou hors ligne. GEONIS gear est optimisé pour une utilisation sur le terrain et repose sur le kit de développement logiciel ArcGIS Runtime d’Esri. GEONIS gear est une application spécifique condensée permettant d’utiliser des données SIG sur les appareils mobiles Windows.

L’application est facilement extensible et peut être utilisée hors connexion. Vos données SIG sont ainsi toujours accessibles lorsque vous en avez besoin. Grâce à son optimisation pour l’utilisation sur tablette et son interface utilisateur intuitive, GEONIS gear est le compagnon mobile idéal pour tous.

GEONIS gear – Votre solution GIS mobile efficace et intuitive.

Fonctionnalités de base

Les fonctionnalités de base intégrées (requête, recherche, mesure et positionnement) permettent de réaliser la majeure partie des tâches requises sur le terrain. Par ailleurs, les masques d’attributs GEONIS permettent d’accéder rapidement aux données et d’apporter des modifications hors connexion.

Modification et hors connexion

La prise en charge du contenu Runtime permet de modifier les attributs sur le terrain. Les collaborateurs itinérants peuvent désormais effectuer des modifications sur site, les synchroniser en ligne, puis y revenir ultérieurement sur leur ordinateur de bureau.

Efficacité et intuitivité

La disponibilité rapide et mobile des données est indispensable, que ce soit pour les collaborateurs itinérants, les mesures de maintenance, les services de dépannage et, plus généralement, la saisie de données sur des appareils mobiles. Grâce à son interface utilisateur rationalisée, GEONIS gear est le compagnon idéal, même dans des conditions difficiles.

Flexibilité et évolutivité

Grâce à une technologie caractérisée par sa flexibilité, VertiGIS offre la possibilité d’étendre les fonctionnalités de base en fonction des exigences du client. Avec l’intégration de composants adaptés à flux de travail, vous pouvez accomplir vos tâches de manière efficace et intuitive.