GEONIS GIS Solutions – One Basis. Many Possibilities. Huge Flexibility.

With the GIS solution Framework GEONIS we offer our customers solutions for professional processing and analysis of geographical information. They are easily integrated in existing enterprise processes.

GEONIS is based on ArcGIS technology from Esri, with the solution thereby bringing the innovation of a Swiss company to a future-proof international standard.

GIS Data Management with GEONIS

Data Management

With GEONIS you are establishing the critical basis for an enterprise-wide infrastructure and land-management system. It offers you industry-specific solutions and tools you can use for all tasks concerning network documentation.

GIS analysis and planning screenshot

Analysis and Planning 

GEONIS makes available all the spatial information of infrastructure installations and resources, there-by offering the possibility to appreciate all interlinked enterprise processes. Investments can then be planned and calculated in an optimal way.

GIS  Integration screenshot

Integration

The integration of spatial data in existing organizational processes and systems opens new opportunities for infrastructure management. Due to its high level of transparency, GEONIS allows for the visualization and intuitive presentation of all processes.

GIS Mobile Screenshot

Mobility

With streamlined, efficient and intuitive solutions, GEONIS supports the work processes of the field team. Whether that be for work crews, outage response, maintenance or mobile data collection – online or offline – GEONIS offers a multitude of possibilities.

GIS public engagement

Public Engagement

The accessibility of geo-data in web clients offers an attractive way to provide information to the public. GEONIS not only makes dynamic maps and reports available, but also provides access to the current digital data and therefore allows for an active participation of third-parties.

GEONIS. The right tools, in the right place, at the right time.

Solutions SIG avec GEONIS Framework

Avec GEONIS Framework, nous proposons à nos clients des solutions professionnelles de traitement et d’analyse de données géographiques. Les solutions SIG s’intègrent aux processus métier existants.

GEONIS repose sur la technologie ArcGIS d’Esri. Cette solution innovante et évolutive vous est proposée par une entreprise suisse.

Gestion des données
GEONIS offre les solutions de bases adaptées à la gestion des infrastructures à l'échelle de l'entreprise comme à l'aménagement de l'espace. Grâce à ses outils métier, les aspect traditionnels de la documentation du réseau sont entièrement couverts.

Analyse et planification
Avec GEONIS vous avez accès à toute l'information spatiale concernant les infrastructures et les ressources. Cela vous permet de profiter au mieux des processus interconnectés de l'entreprise. Vous pouvez ainsi planifier et calculer les investissements de façon optimale.

Intégration SIG
L’intégration de données géospatiales dans les systèmes et processus d’entreprise existants offre de nouvelles possibilités de gestion des infrastructures. Grâce à son niveau de transparence élevé, il est désormais possible de visualiser et de présenter les processus de manière intuitive.

SIG mobile
Avec des solutions simplifiées, efficaces et intuitives, GEONIS prend en charge les processus de travail des équipes de terrain. GEONIS offre une multitude de possibilités, que ce soit pour les services d’intervention, les services de réparation ou la saisie mobile de données, en ligne ou hors ligne.

Information et participation du public
La mise à disposition de géodonnées via des clients Web constitue un moyen intéressant de communication. GEONIS met non seulement à disposition des rapports et cartes dynamiques, mais permet également l’acquisition de données numériques et la participation active de tiers.


Les solutions GEONIS vous procurent tout ce dont vous avez besoin : une base, de nombreuses possibilités ainsi qu'un haut niveau de flexibilité. Ainsi, vous êtes assuré de posséder des outils adaptés, au bon moment et sur le bon appareil.