Project Examples

With many years of experience, we are able to implement solutions which cover different customer requirements. Our project examples give you a first glimpse.

Data Management / Network Documentation

Integration

  • Axpo: The Gap between SAP and GIS is ClosedFlexible and scalable communication process between GEONIS and SAP at Axpo.More

  • Energie Wasser Bern | ewb: GIS-SAP IntegrationIn this project a services and application infrastructure was developed to support and coordinate cross-departmental business processes with reference to geo-information. In this way GEONIS became an integral part of an overall “enterprise information system”.More

  • City of Bern: SharePoint Contract ManagementWhere will snow-removal services be carried out by third parties? Which restaurants are permitted to have an external terrace on public property? Questions like these made the challenge the Engineering Department of the City of Bern was facing: to create and manage spatially-relevant contracts in their correct location. More

  • City of Lucerne: SharePoint Work Management with Spatial ReferenceCollaboration, coordination and enterprise integration are the challenges placed on modern software systems. Works co-ordination also depends on smooth and transparent processes. So what could be better than coupling two leading systems and generating an even stronger combined solution out of them?More

Map Publication

  • WWZ AG: Online Utility Line InformationThe exact location of water, electric, telco and gas utility lines can easily be determined with an online utility line solution. Delays in building or digging work can now easily be avoided.More

Mobile GIS Solution / Maintenance

  • ewp: Mobile GIS SolutionEwp sought a mobile GIS application for efficient field data editing and integration of this data into their existing workflow. GEONIS gear met the requirement.More

  • Localnet AG: Mobile offline GIS applicationIn order to plan lighting for the public lighting system in Burgdorf, Localnet AG puts its trust in GEONIS gear when it comes to support for field surveys.More

  • Castor: Geospatial Asset ManagementRoyal HaskoningDHV was able to configure its new asset management solution, called Castor, in a very short space of time with the Geocom Developer Network (GDN). This self-configured solution was designed to enable the management of public land assets such as playgrounds and urban green spaces.More

Network Planning

  • E.ON Technologies GmbH: Pipeline PlanningAs a high performance network information system, GEONIS was predestined to be applied in the area of asset documentation for pipelines. But at E.ON Technologies GmbH the application range of GEONIS reaches even further than just capturing the as-built situation, the energy provider uses it in case of build planning for large installations as well.More

Logistics and Optimization

Environmental Planning

Geocom Services

Further references available on request.

Projektbeispiele

Wir setzen Projekte mit den unterschiedlichsten Kundenanforderungen um. Ein Auszug unserer Projektreferenzen gibt Ihnen einen Überblick.

SAP Integration

Sharepoint Integration

  • Stadt BernStadt Bern: SharePoint Vertragsmanagement mit GIS-AnbindungWo wird der Winterdienst für Dritte ausgeführt? Wo genau haben Restaurants Bewilligungen für eine Aussenbestuhlung auf öffentlichem Grund? Der Herausforderung, räumlich relevante Verträge auch in ihrer geografischen Lage zu erfassen, stellte sich das Tiefbauamt der Stadt Bern.mehr erfahren

  • Stadt LuzernStadt Luzern: Baukoordination mit RaumbezugZusammenarbeit, Koordination und unternehmensweite Integration sind die Anforderungen an moderne Softwarelösungen. Die Baukoordination ist abhängig von reibungslosen und transparenten Prozessen. Da bietet sich an, zwei führende Systeme zusammenzuführen und eine starke Gesamtlösung zu entwickeln! mehr erfahren

IS-E Integration

  • LocalnetLocalnet: IS-E - GIS IntegrationDie Möglichkeiten eines GIS werden immer häufiger auch in den Gesamtbetriebsprozessen eines Unternehmens nachgefragt. Die Integration des Kundeninformation-(CRM), Projekt- und Vertragsmanagementsystem IS-E mit den räumlichen Informationen aus dem GIS schaffen Transparenz und einfachere Datenhaltungen. mehr erfahren

Mobile GIS Lösungen

Netzdokumentation / Netzplanung

Externe Planauskunft

  • Wasserwerke Zug AGWWZ AG: Online WerkleitungsauskunftMit der Online Werkleitungsauskunft wird die Lage von Wasser-, Strom-, Telekommunikations- oder Erdgasleitungen schnell und einfach bestimmt. Der Start von Bauvorhaben oder Grabarbeiten wird damit erheblich beschleunigt.mehr erfahren

Maintenance Management

  • Royal Haskoning DHVCastor: Geospatial Asset Management LösungRoyal HaskoningDHV hat, basierend auf dem Geocom Developer Network (GDN), in kürzester Zeit die Asset Management Lösung Castor konfiguriert. Diese Lösung ist speziell für die Verwaltung von öffentlichen Räumen wie Kinderspielplätzen, Grünflächen etc. entwickelt worden.mehr erfahren

Pipelineplanung / Pipelinemanagement

  • E.ON Technologies GmbH E.ON Technologies GmbH: PipelineplanungAls leistungsstarkes Netzinformationssystem ist GEONIS prädestiniert, die Assets einer Pipeline zu dokumentieren. Bei E.ON Technologies GmbH geht der Anwendungsbereich noch deutlich über die Bestandsdokumentation hinaus. Schon bei der Planung grosser Bauvorhaben bringt der Einsatz von GEONIS grosse Vorteile.mehr erfahren

  • Mineralölverbundleitung GmbH Schwedt (MVL)Mineralölverbundleitung GmbH Schwedt (MVL): Pipeline Management mit GEONISDie Mineralölverbundleitung GmbH Schwedt (MVL) lagert ankommendes Erdöl in zehn Tanks mit je 30.000 Kubikmeter Fassungsvermögen zwischen. Über ein Pipelinesystem wird das Erdöl zur Weiterverarbeitung in die Raffinerien in Schwedt und Spergau gepumpt. Für die Verwaltung des ca. 730 km langen Pipelinesystems setzt MVL GEONIS Lösungen ein.mehr erfahren

Logistikoptimierung

Natur, Umwelt und Gefahren

Weitere Referenzen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.