GIS Solutions for Industrial Plant Management

Economic globalization moves forward. Product lifecycles become shorter. Demands for logistical and price flexibility are increasing. Only those who have full control over their industrial installations and supply chains will survive. Success depends on having direct control over your infrastructure and supply-chain risk management. 

With our GEONIS Solutions you put powerful and innovative tools into the hands of your management teams and specialists for improving your response capacity to dynamic changes. Using the power of analysis of spatially-related data, they are able to avoid bottlenecks and streamline and accelerate their decision making processes.
Industrial Plant Management Screenshot

Plant Information
GEONIS for Industrial Plants makes all of the processes in your plant infrastructure transparent. Location-based data is established in a process-oriented way as an enterprise-wide geo-data infrastructure. Using visualization, analysis and integration of spatial data, complex relationships become apparent and manageable.

Risk Management & Business Continuity
The dynamic GEONIS Risk Management solution enables  fast reaction and adjustment in case of unforeseen interruptions in the delivery supply chain. Visualization of supply chains on a world map and qualitative valuation of risks and their predictable minimization serve to optimize performance and reaction capacity.

Plant navigation screenshot

Logistic
Established solutions for planning and governing external delivery vehicles increase the performance of both local and global logistics.
GEONIS Logistics enables a load-balancing of loading/unloading locations, thereby optimizing plant traffic and deliveries. The integrated navigation eases finding the delivery location. And outside the plant the sequencing of delivery vehicles is optimized.

GIS-Lösungen für die Industrie

Die Globalisierung der Märkte schreitet voran. Die Produktlebenszyklen werden immer kürzer. Die Anforderungen an die logistische und preisliche Flexibilität nehmen zu. Ihr Erfolg hängt unmittelbar mit der Kontrolle Ihres Infrastruktur- und Supply Chain Risk Management zusammen. 

Mit unseren GEONIS GIS-Lösungen geben Sie Ihren Fach- und Führungskräften mächtige und innovative Werkzeuge an die Hand. Mit der Analyse raumbezogener Informationen erhöhen Sie die Reaktionsfähigkeit, beheben Engpässe noch während ihrer Entstehung und treffen schnell die richtigen Entscheidungen.

Industrial PlanT Management

Werksinformation
GEONIS for Industrial Plants macht sämtliche Prozesse in der Werksinfrastruktur transparent. Standortbezogene Daten werden prozessbezogen im Sinne einer unternehmensweiten Geodateninfrastruktur aufgebaut. Durch die Visualisierung, Analyse und Integration der raumbezogenen Daten, werden komplexe Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten sichtbar, damit beherrschbar und optimierbar.

SupplyChainManagement_Screenshot

Risk and Supply Chain Management
Die dynamische Risk Management und Business Continuity Lösung ermöglicht es, bei Lieferunterbrechungen durch unvorhergesehene Ereignisse, schnell zu agieren und dynamische Anpassungen in der Lieferkette zu realisieren. Die Visualisierung der Lieferketten auf der Weltkarte, die qualitative Bewertung der Risiken und deren vorausschauende Minimierung ermöglichen eine optimale Performance und eine erhöhte Reaktionsfähigkeit im Ereignisfall.

GEONIS Navigation / Desktop and Mobile

Logistik
Ausgereifte Lösungen für die Planung und Steuerung von externen Lieferfahrzeugen steigern die Performance der gesamten lokalen und globalen Logistik.
GEONIS Logistics ermöglicht eine gleichmäßige Auslastung von Ladestellen und damit die Optimierung des Werksverkehrs und der Zubringer. Die integrierte Navigation erleichtert die Zielführung. Außerhalb des Werks werden die Sequenzen von Lieferfahrzeugen optimiert.

GIS-Fachanwendungen für die Industrie können dank dem Geocom Developer Network ohne Programmierkenntnisse individualisiert und an die Unternehmensprozesse angepasst werden.