GEONIS GIS Solutions – One Basis. Many Possibilities. Huge Flexibility.

With the GIS solution Framework GEONIS we offer our customers solutions for professional processing and analysis of geographical information. They are easily integrated in existing enterprise processes.

GEONIS is based on ArcGIS technology from Esri, with the solution thereby bringing the innovation of a Swiss company to a future-proof international standard.

GIS Data Management with GEONIS

Data Management

With GEONIS you are establishing the critical basis for an enterprise-wide infrastructure and land-management system. It offers you industry-specific solutions and tools you can use for all tasks concerning network documentation.

GIS analysis and planning screenshot

Analysis and Planning 

GEONIS makes available all the spatial information of infrastructure installations and resources, there-by offering the possibility to appreciate all interlinked enterprise processes. Investments can then be planned and calculated in an optimal way.

GIS  Integration screenshot

Integration

The integration of spatial data in existing organizational processes and systems opens new opportunities for infrastructure management. Due to its high level of transparency, GEONIS allows for the visualization and intuitive presentation of all processes.

GIS Mobile Screenshot

Mobility

With streamlined, efficient and intuitive solutions, GEONIS supports the work processes of the field team. Whether that be for work crews, outage response, maintenance or mobile data collection – online or offline – GEONIS offers a multitude of possibilities.

GIS public engagement

Public Engagement

The accessibility of geo-data in web clients offers an attractive way to provide information to the public. GEONIS not only makes dynamic maps and reports available, but also provides access to the current digital data and therefore allows for an active participation of third-parties.

GEONIS. The right tools, in the right place, at the right time.

GIS-Lösungen mit dem GEONIS Framework

Mit dem GEONIS Framework bieten wir unseren Kunden Lösungen zur professionellen Verarbeitung und Analyse geografischer Informationen an. Die GIS-Lösungen lassen sich in bestehende Betriebsprozesse integrieren. 

GEONIS basiert auf der ArcGIS Technologie von Esri und bietet Ihnen die innovative Lösung eines Schweizer Unternehmens auf der Basis eines zukunftssicheren, internationalen Standards.

GIS Data Management mit GEONIS

Data Management

Mit GEONIS lassen sich die notwendigen Grundlagen für ein unternehmensweites Infrastruktur- und Flächenmanagement erstellen. Mit branchenspezifischen Funktionen und Werkzeugen werden die traditionellen Bereiche der Netzdokumentation in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

GIS analysis and planning screenshot

Analyse und Planung

Mit der Bereitstellung von Rauminformationen von Infrastrukturanlagen und Betriebsmitteldaten bietet GEONIS die Möglichkeit, zusammenhängende Betriebsprozesse in ihrer Gesamtheit zu erkennen. Investitionen lassen sich optimal planen und kalkulieren. 

GIS Integration screenshot

GIS Integration 

Die Integration von räumlichen Daten in bestehende Unternehmensprozesse und Systeme ermöglichen neue Möglichkeiten im Infrastrukturmanagement. Mit einer deutlich höheren Transparenz lassen sich nun Prozesse intuitiv visualisieren und präsentieren. 

GIS Mobile Screenshot

Mobiles GIS

Mit schlanken, effizienten und intuitiven Lösungen unterstützt GEONIS die Arbeitsprozesse des Aussendienstes. Ob für Einsatzdienste, Instandhaltungsmassnahmen, Störungsdienste oder mobile Datenerfassung, online oder offline - GEONIS bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten.

GIS public engagement screenshot

Öffentliche Information und Beteiligung

Die Bereitstellung von Geodaten über Web Clients bietet einen attraktiven Weg der Informationsübermittlung. GEONIS ermöglicht neben der Bereitstellung dynamischer Karten und Reports auch einen digitalen Datenbezug und eine aktive Beteiligung von Dritten.

Mit den GIS-Lösungen des GEONIS Frameworks erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand: eine Basis, viele Möglichkeiten sowie hohe Flexiblilität. Damit besitzen Sie die richtigen Werkzeuge, zur rechten Zeit auf dem richtigen Gerät.